Doyle H. Lane - Those Magnificent Music MachinesDoyle H. Lane - Those Magnificent Music Machines Los Terricolas - Amor TraicioneroLos Terricolas - Amor Traicionero Brian Setzer - 13Brian Setzer - 13 Village People - Y.M.C.A.Village People - Y.M.C.A. Lorraine Ellison - Stay With MeLorraine Ellison - Stay With Me Mark Knopfler - PrivateeringMark Knopfler - Privateering Os Mutantes - Caminhante Noturno / BabyOs Mutantes - Caminhante Noturno / Baby The Caravans  - I'll Be Doggone / You're My WorldThe Caravans - I'll Be Doggone / You're My World
» » Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik
Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik download free

Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik download free

Mobb Deep
Murda Muzik
Thug Rap
MP3 archive size:
1301 mb
FLAC archive size:
1367 mb
WMA archive size:
1457 mb
Other formats:
Download links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Streets Raised Me
Featuring – Big Noyd, Chinky
A3 What's Ya Poison
Featuring – Cormega
A4 Spread Love
Engineer [Assistant] – Sheldon Guide
A5 Let A Ho Be A Ho
B1 I'm Going Out
Featuring – Lil' Cease
B2 Allustrious
B3 Adrenaline
B4 Where Ya From
Featuring – 8-Ball*Producer – Mo-Suave Productions*Scratches – Def Jam Blaster
C1 Quiet Storm
C2 Where Ya Heart At
C3 Noyd Interlude
C4 Can't Fuck Wit
Featuring, Written-By – Raekwon
C5 Thug Muzik
Featuring – Chinky, Infamous MobbProducer, Mixed By – The Alchemist*
C6 Murda Muzik
Scratches – DJ Scratch
D1 The Realest
Featuring, Written-By – Kool G RapProducer, Mixed By – The Alchemist*
D2 U.S.A. (Aiight Then)
Producer, Mixed By – Buddah , Epitome, Shamello
D3 It's Mine
Featuring – NasProducer – Prodigy
D4 Quiet Storm (Remix)
Featuring – Lil' KimProducer – Jonathan "Lighty" Williams*


  • A&R [Administration] – Trakelle Frazier
  • A&R [Direction] – Jonathan "Lighty" Williams*
  • Art Direction, Design – Maurice Whitaker , Prodigy
  • Coordinator [Production] – Charlene Thomas , Che Harris, Karen Body
  • Design [Assistant] – Christobo
  • Engineer [Additional] – Sheldon Guide
  • Executive-Producer – Mobb Deep
  • Executive-Producer [For Violator] – Baby Chris Lighty*, Jonathan "Lighty" Williams*
  • Lacquer Cut By – The Inhabitant
  • Management – Violator Management
  • Management [Product] – Girard Hunt, Jeff Swierk
  • Mastered By – Tom Coyne
  • Mixed By – Jonathan "Lighty" Williams* (tracks: A2 to B3, C1, C2, C4 to D1, D3, D4), Nastee (tracks: C1), Omass Keith* (tracks: B4), Prodigy (tracks: C1), Steve Sola (tracks: A2 to B3, C1, C2, C4 to D4)
  • Photography – Michael Lavine
  • Producer – Havoc (tracks: A2 to B3, C1 to C4, C6, D3, D4)
  • Recorded By – Nastee (tracks: C1, D4), Steve Sola (tracks: A2 to B3, C2, C4 to D3), T-Mixx* (tracks: B4)
  • Written-By – A. Maman* (tracks: C5, D1), A. Johnson* (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to C2, C4, C6 to D4), Hale* (tracks: C2), B. Gaskins* (tracks: D1), C. McKay* (tracks: A3), Epitome (tracks: D2), J. Raheem* (tracks: C5), J. Chandler* (tracks: C5), J. Lloyd* (tracks: B1), K. Muchita* (tracks: A2 to C2, C4, C6 to D4), K. Jones* (tracks: D4), L. Cooper* (tracks: C5), M. Glover* (tracks: C1, D4), N. Jones* (tracks: D3), P. Smith* (tracks: B4), S. Evans (tracks: A2, C5), Adu* (tracks: C2), Matthewman* (tracks: C2), S. Robinson* (tracks: C1, D4), T. Perry* (tracks: A2), T. Jones* (tracks: B4)


Mastered at Sterling Sound Mastering Lab.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464-63715-1 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): Cut <> AL-63716 Cut By "The Inhabitant"! ;-p
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): Cut <> BL-63716 Cut By "The Inhabitant"!!! ;-p
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): AL-63717 Cut <> Cut By "The Inhabitant"!!! ;-p
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): Cut <> BL-63717-B Cut By "The Inhabitant"! ;-p

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CK 63715 Mobb Deep Murda Muzik ‎(CD, Album) Loud Records CK 63715 US 1999
496101 1 Mobb Deep Murda Muzik ‎(2xLP, Album) Loud Records, Epic 496101 1 Europe 1999
MBDP-9604 M. Deep* Murda Muzik Inst. (Vol. 2) ‎(LP, Unofficial) Not On Label (Mobb Deep) MBDP-9604 US Unknown
CT 63715 Mobb Deep Murda Muzik ‎(Cass, Album) Loud Records CT 63715 US 1999
none Mobb Deep Murda Muzik ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label none US Unknown